Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Contact Us

St. Pius X School

1061 Waggoner Road  Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068
614-866-6050 • Fax 614-866-6187
stpiusx@cdeducation.org

Office Hours 
7:30 AM-3:30 PM

Mr. Darren Smith, Principal
dasmith@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Carole WinkelAssistant to the Principal
cwinkel@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Susan Kolb, Secretary - Tuition & Registration
614-866-6050 ext. 223

Mrs. Colleen Thesing, Secretary - Attendance
614-866-6050 ext. 221
Ext. 427 to report absences or request homework by 8:00 AM

 

Teacher & Staff Contacts

  • Email is the preferred method to reach teachers. This allows them to respond more effectively around their class schedules.
  • To reach a specific faculty or staff member by phone, dial 614-866-6050 and then enter their extension when prompted.
  • Select a faculty member's name to visit their teacher webpage.
     
Junior High - Grades 7 & 8 Classes Room Email Ext
Mrs. Patricia Berger English 8, Language Arts 8, Health 7, Religion 7  202 paberger@cdeducation.org 433
Mr. Jeremy Kehres Social Studies 8, English 7, Language Arts 7 204 jkehres@cdeducation.org 418
Mrs. Stephanie Maloney Science 8, Health 8, Religion 8, Science 7 201 smaloney@cdeducation.org 419
Mrs. Barbara Schwab Math 8B, 8C, 7A, 7B, Social Studies 7 203 bschwab@cdeducation.org 420
Mrs. Judith Signoracci Math 8A, 7C 208 jsignora@cdeducation.org 230
Grades 5 & 6        
Gr 6 - Mrs. Suzanne Farrell Math 6A, 6B, Religion 6, Science 6 205 sfarrell@cdeducation.org 403
Gr 6 - Miss Paula Harting Language Arts 6, Social Studies 6AC, 6B 206 pharting@cdeducation.org 417
Gr 5 - Mrs. Diana Rees Language Arts 5, Social Studies 5 207 drees@cdeducation.org 415
Gr 5 - Mrs. Theresa Wiseman Math 5, Health 5, Religion 5, Science 5 209 twiseman@cdeducation.org 414
Mrs. Judith Signoracci Math 6C, Math 5C 208 jsignora@cdeducation.org 230
Grades 3 & 4        
Gr 4 - Mrs. Suzanne Mathys 211/212 Math, Health, Religion Science 212 smathys@cdeducation.org 412
Gr 4 - Miss Abigail Shoemaker 211/212 Language Arts, Social Studies 211 ashoemaker@cdeducation.org 410
Gr 3 - Mrs. Tricia Canfield   214 tcanfiel@cdeducation.org 425
Gr 3 - Mrs. Melanie Schiele   213 mschiele@cdeducation.org 405
Grades K - 2        
Gr 2 - Miss Berndadette Buzenski   112 bbuzensk1@cdeducation.org 422
Gr 2 - Mrs. Sue O'Donnell   114 sodonnel@cdeducation.org 411
Gr 1 - Mrs. Lori Evans   113 levans@cdeducation.org 406
Gr 1 - Mrs. Roberta Marchi   111 rmarchi@cdeducation.org 407
K Bears - Mrs. Bridget Kilpatrick   109 bkilpatr@cdeducation.org 421
K Lions - Mrs. Elizabeth Marvin   001 emarvin@cdeducation.org 428
K Tigers - Mrs. Patricia Woods   003 pwoods@cdeducation.org 409
Specials & Services        
Mrs. Mary Kay Adzima Keyboarding 4-6, Technology Skills 210 madzima@cdeducation.org 233
Mrs. Tracy Harmon Speech/Language Pathologist MOD tharmon@cdeducation.org 429
Miss Bridget Held School Counselor MOD bridget.held@reyn.org 416
Mrs. Sarah Hennessey Physical Education, K-8 GYM shenness@cdeducation.org 234
Mrs. Kim Laret Cafeteria Manager 104 klaret@cdeducation.org 228
Ms. Dia Mixon Spanish, K-8 212A dmixon@cdeducation.org 426
Mrs. Lisa Rogich Reading Specialist MOD lrogich@reyn.org 408
Mr. Adam Sharpe Art K-8 212A asharpe@cdeducation.org 232
Mrs. Shelley Shoemaker Intervention Specialist MOD sshoemaker@reyn.org 430
Mrs. Judith Signoracci Pius Enrichment Program PEP 208 jsignora@cdeducation.org 230
Mrs. Angela Silone Nurse 100 asilone@reyn.org 229
Mrs. Karen Smith Music, K-8 002 karsmith@cdeducation.org 402
Mrs. Karen Trainer Media Center K-8, Technology 1-3 110 ktrainer@cdeducation.org 231