Contact Us

Principal: Mr. Jonathan Cuniak
jcuniak@cdeducation.org

Assistant Principal: Mrs. Carole Winkel
cwinkel@cdeducation.org


Office Hours: 7:30 am - 3:30 pm

1061 Waggoner Road
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

Phone: (614) 866-6050

Tuition Questions: ext. 223
Absences and Homework Requests: ext. 427 by 8 AM
Registration: ext 223

Fax: (614) 866-6187
Email:
stpiusx@cdeducation.org

Teacher's Contacts:

Grade Teacher
Click name to go to webpage
866-6050
EXT
Rm e-mail
Junior
High
Mrs. Patricia Berger
Language Arts (8th)
English (8th)
Religion (7th)
Health (7th)
433 202 paberger@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Kyli Wehinger
Language Arts(7th)
English (7th)
Social Studies (8th)
418 203 kwehinge@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Stephanie Maloney
Science (7th & 8th)
Religion (8th)
Health (8th)
419 201 smaloney@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Barbara Schwab
Math (8B, 8C, 7A, 7B)
Social Studies (7th)
420 204 bschwab@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Judith Signoracci
Math (8A & 7C)
230 208 jsignora@cdeducation.org
 
6th
Grade
Mrs. Suzanne Farrell
Science, Math & Religion
403 205 sfarrell@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Marie Raynes
Language Arts
Social Studies
417 206 mraynes@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Judith Signoracci
Math 6A
230 208 jsignora@cdeducation.org
 
5th
Grade
Mrs. Diana Rees
Language Arts, Social Studies
415 207

drees@cdeducation.org

Mrs. Judith Signoracci
Math 5A
230 208 jsignora@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Theresa Wiseman
Science, Health, Religion & Math
414 209 twiseman@cdeducation.org
 
4th
Grade
Mrs. Kathleen Mangan
Social Studies,
211 Religion, 211 Math,
211 Language Arts,
410 211 kmangan@cdeducation.org
Miss Kathleen Amnah
Science,
212
Religion, 212 Math,
212 Language Arts
412 212 kamnah@cdeducation.org
 
3rd
Grade
Mrs. Melanie Schiele 409 213 mschiele@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Tricia Canfield 425 214 tcanfiel@cdeducation.org
 
2nd
Grade
Mrs. Sue O'Donnell 411 114 sodonnel@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Nancy Himmelspach 422 112 nhimmels@cdeducation.org
 
1st
Grade
Mrs. Anne Fries 428 113 afries@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Roberta Marchi 407 111 rmarchi@cdeducation.org
 
Kindergarten Mrs. Patricia Woods
K-Tigers
405 003 pwoods@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Lori Evans
K-Lions
406 001 levans@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Bridget Kilpatrick
K-Bears
421 109 bkilpatr@cdeducation.org
 
Art Mr. Adam Sharpe
K-8th grade
232 212A asharpe@cdeducation.org
 
Technology / Tech Coordinator Mrs. Mary Kay Adzima
4th - 8th & Keyboarding
233 210 madzima@cdeducation.org
 
Intervention Specialist Mrs. Shelley Shoemaker 430 Modular sshoemaker@reyn.org
 
Media Center/
Technolgy
Mrs. Karen Trainer
K-8th grade (Media Center)
Tech  (1-3)
231 110 ktrainer@cdeducation.org
 
Music Mrs. Karen Smith
K-8th grade
402 002 karsmith@cdeducation.org
 
PEP Mrs. Judith Signoracci
1st-4th grade
230 208 jsignora@cdeducation.org
 
Physical Education Mrs. Sarah Hennessey
K-8th grade
234 Gym shenness@cdeducation.org
 
Reading Specialist Mrs. Lisa Rogich 408 Modular lrogich@reyn.org
 
School
Counselor
Mrs. Lindsay Sullivan 416 Modular lsullivan@reyn.org
 
Spanish Ms. Dia Mixon
K-8th grade
426 212A dmixon@cdeducation.org
 
Speech/Language Pathologist Mrs. Tracy Harmon 429 Modular tharmon@cdeducation.org
 
School Secretaries Mrs. Chris Phillips
Secretary/Tuition/Registrar
223 Office chphilli@cdeducation.org
Mrs. Susan Kolb
Secretary/Attendance
427 Office skolb@cdeducation.org